Obama Thursday

by

Well, it is officially Obama Thursday here at KFiL and you know what that means, Thursday night libations!  I don’t have any stunning football news or thoughts but I do have this gem that I found on the intertubes.

vagina-clown-car-demotivational-poster

I watch this show once in a while and would literally pull what few hairs I have left on my head if I had that many kids.  I can barely handle two.

37 Responses to “Obama Thursday”

  1. dfm Says:

    Now that I look at the photo, I believe that they have had five more kids since then!

  2. johnnyj Says:

    Blah-ha ha! Well played sir…That is insane to have that many kids. I imagine that her vag would be like throwing a tic-tac into a coffee can.

  3. johnnyj Says:

    This sucks, damn mormons win again:

    http://seattletimes.nwsource.com/html/sports/2009296592_heaps04.html

  4. Sk8 Says:

    JJ, I like “like throwing a hot dog down a hallway”.

  5. dfm Says:

    How about “like fucking a pail of water”…

  6. SK8 Says:

    It’s here, it has arrived! It’s officially “Ob@ma thursday”!

    Just got a bottle of “the” Glenlivit. What’s up with that, did they goto OSU or something?

  7. dfm Says:

    haha, tGlenlivit. I am on my normal Pinot for OT (Obama Thursday). got the NBA finals and Stanley Cup finals, neither of which I give a shit about. So I am watching the Brewers and balancing my checkbook.

  8. dfm Says:

    I agree wrt kobe the woman basher. Just signed up for my first duathlon, it is pretty short… I am going to kick that things ass.

    • johnnyj Says:

      Sweet…SO, I assume that it’s a ‘triathlon’ minus the swimming? I can do the swimming!

      Good luck, I know you will kick ass dude…

  9. dfm Says:

    But pro hoops is SO boring until the last two minutes.

  10. dfm Says:

    Damn, Brewers going down like jj’s knocked up wife on prom night.

  11. dfm Says:

    Shithot! Fielder with the 2 run shot, Crew only down 4-3 now.

  12. dfm Says:

    And the Crew loses 4-3. Shit.

  13. SK8 Says:

    OK, time to watch the rapist get beat…

  14. Sk8 Says:

    Here is the latest video going around my parts:

    Good stuff, I like the Timberlake cameo.

    DFM, r u sure I have admin here? Where is the Post section located? I gizoogled it and it said look under Admin, then there is a post tab. Readers digest version please…

  15. dfm Says:

    Yes you have full admin sk8.

    Log in.

    On the left click “posts”. Click “add new”. Go to town.

  16. dfm Says:

    shithot, machine gun smith

  17. dfm Says:

  18. dfm Says:

    heh I just perused the spam files, thank god for askimet or we would be getting bombed with russian spam. Damned commies. You LOST already assholes.

  19. johnnyj Says:

    Obama Thursday Libations!

    Did I miss the chat? I was out catching fish, it was an awesome evening…

    How’s the Glenlivet sk8? How’s the “Scotch style” Dfm?

  20. johnnyj Says:

    “THE” wGlenlivet? What the hell. Play a song pussy, it’s not like you have to work tomorrow—-er, today.
    You better take a fly-rod with you while kayaking; providing that fish still exist around H-town with all the poaching mexis…

    I’m just sayin’

  21. johnnyj Says:

  22. johnnyj Says:

    Alright, 2 am here, closing time, you suck sk8. The one night that I stay up, you puswa-out…Therefore, you get a country song…

    …By Mr. Alan Jackson, always good music while fishing…

    …Also, ode to GFV and SPECK…

Leave a Reply

