Obama Thursday Night Football

by

buttgate-president-barack-obama-would-probably-hit-that-young-ass-wwwgutteruncensoredcom-1Hey Barry, you are married, you gotta be a little more sly than that.  Anyway.

So tonight, Clemson at Georgia Tech, ESPN at 6.30.  I would imagine we would have the lovely on the sidelines for this one.

Also, pro starts tonight, with Titanicus Maximus at the Steelers, 7.30 on NBC.  That one should be pretty good as both of those teams are talking a lot of shit to each other.

On a sidenote, jj (or someone) will have to be “the man” here for a bit as I will be in Chicago for the weekend on a half marathon run, then I leave for Big D on Monday for business until Saturday the 19th.  Then I go to the Bear home opener vs. the Steelers on the 20th – whew.  I will probably check in from Dallas here and there as I should have intertubes.

I can’t wait until I get back and get to pick up my sixer that jmac and smurfette STILL haven’t sent me from the all star break.  That is a hint.

52 Responses to “Obama Thursday Night Football”

  1. johnnyj Says:

    …Is that Chelsea that Barry is ogling? Awesome! There’s a joke in there somewhere, something about a black mans kryptonite?!

    …I will cover the Saturday foozball update…

  2. SK8 Says:

    That was on @bama’s trip to Europe last month, classic.

    CJ and I are leaving for Reno this afternoon, not as upscale as DFM and his HVAC convention in Dallas (I bet those guys can Par-tay like you read about!) I hope you kick it like the movie Hangover DFM, you deserve it. If you haven’t seen that movie, its a fucking classic.

    My picks:

    Clemson (hate GT most of the time)
    USC over tOSU
    UW

    Thanks JJ for covering KFiL, I will be on iphone to comment, but mostly boozin it big at Tailhook!

    • TB Says:

      Say hello to the graffiti boys at T-hook for me. Been super busy since my RTB from Chicago. Kick BooBoo in the nuts for me.

      Give me dates again for your venture into ex-patriotism.

      tOSU over Spoiled Children.

  3. TB Says:

    …..”chillin at the beach down at club med”

    Good luck on the half Dan. They are fun.

  4. dfm Says:

    Damn that was a weird play, pick Clemson, then fumbles, gets lucky.

  5. dfm Says:

    Blah ha, TB would you care to place your first KFiL sixer bet on that tOSU game? I will take the Spoiled. Straight up. Come on big talker.

  6. dfm Says:

    NICE pitch, the best I have seen in a long time for a GT TD. SUck it Clemson!

  7. dfm Says:

    Clemson has zero against the GT defense. Come on TB WHERE ARE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUU for that sixer bet.

  8. dfm Says:

    And there he goes again! TD GT! Suck it Clemson!

  9. dfm Says:

    And the GT pick. This is ugly early.

  10. dfm Says:

    Cripes a 20 yard gain by GT, that option is eating Clemson alive.

  11. dfm Says:

    OH pick Clemson, nice one. Still 14-0 beez.

  12. dfm Says:

    Whoops they will call that back on review.

  13. dfm Says:

    Blah ha they are playing RATT on the stadium loudspeakers.

  14. dfm Says:

    WOWOWOWOWOWOWOOWOW BEST fake FG ever!!!!1!!!!!

  15. dfm Says:

    You guys have GOT to see that fake FG.

  16. dfm Says:

    Cripes 21-0 jackets. This is ugly. I remember when Clemson was feared.

  17. dfm Says:

    ERIN what the FUCK are you wearing tonight? Bitch I am texting you right now.

  18. dfm Says:

    Argh old crusty Andrea Kramer on the sidelines for the Steeler Titanicus game.

  19. dfm Says:

    What a fucking wipeout, 21-0. Time for the Steeler game.

  20. dfm Says:

    Heh, a very crappy looking Harry Connick Jr. singing the national anthem. Could have been worse. HEY Andrea Kramer had WORK in the off season, not looking too bad for a 74 year old hag.

  21. dfm Says:

    Holy crap Andrea Kramer had a TON of work done in the off season, I can hardly recognize her.

  22. dfm Says:

    D’oh, Steelers return it to the 40 and the crowd goes apeshit as always at the big ketchup bottle.

  23. dfm Says:

    haha fast Willie gets hit behind the line, put in RASHARD!

  24. dfm Says:

    D’oh Big Ben missed that one, too many one nighters with skanks.

  25. dfm Says:

    24-7 GT now.

  26. johnnyj Says:

    Are you lonely in here dan? What a suck KFB game so far…

  27. johnnyj Says:

    Oh Tommy Boy where are yoooooou? I want a piece of that USC/tOSU sidebet too (I was baiting earlier—-dan beat me to it)!

    C’mon dude, back it up, put your big-televen pride on the line and bet on your fuckeyes!

  28. johnnyj Says:

    DR LOU DR LOU! Bring it…

  29. johnnyj Says:

    Awesome, another great OT foozball game—Clemson (or ‘the paws’ as my wife calls them) has come back and taken the lead!

    Ah shit the Jackets just tied it again…

  30. johnnyj Says:

    …Still waiting for TOMMY BOY sidebet!

    …You can’t spell C_CK_ _CKER without OSU!

  31. Sk8 Says:

    I’m w the boys on this one, I’ll take USC over tOSU.

    In other Reno news, my buddy stole my wallett to stop the shots, then forgot he did it & then he helped me cancel all my credit cards!

  32. TB Says:

    Too busy to worry about how I MIGHT support JJ’s drinking habit. Enjoy life now bro, because soon you’ll be……..

    USC might be the better team. I’m in tOUS’s corner.

    JJ…..sixer it is. If I lose….down a sixer and lost little pride…..you lose, I will make certain you will eat “butt-rock” .

    Walk softly but carry a big stick…….butt-rock.

  33. TB Says:

    …notice I didn’t use the tOSU spell checker

  34. TB Says:

    Here’s to butt rock….barely.

  35. TB Says:

    Sorry Dan, you in too but not that “wallet losing” Sk8er…..he’s at booz fest 09.

Leave a Reply

