Updated Kfb pool standings…

by

After week 11…

1. Jmac (Penn State): 70

2. JJ (Washington): 60

2. TommyBoy (Ohio State): 60

3. Snakeye (USAFA): 45

3. Sk8 (Oregon): 45

4. CougRook (Washington State): 25

5. Dfm (Illinois): 20

…Dammit, I finally landed in the red zone giving the top spot to Jmac!

Jmac, Snake and TommyBoy only have 1 game left…Believe it or not everybody is still in the running to win something, should be fun…

11 Responses to “Updated Kfb pool standings…”

  1. dfm Says:

    PLEASE let me win this thing, I have NOTHING to root for in ANY sport this whole fucking year.

  2. TB Says:

    GOOOOOOSFRABAAAAAHHHHH…….

  3. JMAC Says:

    Wow…I can’t believe I am actually in the lead!! We shall see, we shall see…

    Sorry for my lengthy absence! My computer has officially died, so now I can only squeeze in a few minutes here and there after all the work has been done at work.

    • johnnyj Says:

      …I’m liking my chances with two games left. Then again I will likely get stiffed and fall in the red zone again…

  4. Sk8 Says:

    Maybe the Sounders should have used this technique to get past the first round JJ:

    http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=d8f_1258421249

    • johnnyj Says:

      That’s pretty good…At least the EXPANSION Sounders made the playoffs, that’s more than I can say for any other Seatown team…

  5. johnnyj Says:

    Heh, another upstanding Cougar in the news:

    http://seattletimes.nwsource.com/html/othersports/2010284891_regr17.html

    Gotta love those cougs!

  6. johnnyj Says:

    MLS cup arrived in Seatown (via ‘ferry,’ HA!):

    http://seattletimes.nwsource.com/html/jerrybrewer/2010303404_brewer19.html

    MLS Championship at Qwest on Sunday (ESPN)!..Looks like I’m going afterall…

    …I know you guys are excited…

Leave a Reply

