Obama Thursday, Super Bowl Edition

by

OT is back by popular demand!

28 Responses to “Obama Thursday, Super Bowl Edition”

  1. johnnyj Says:

    HA!

  2. SK8 Says:

    Kick Ass, O.T is back.!!!11!!!eleventeen!

  3. Sk8 Says:

    JAX playaz not happy with potential draft pick of GOS:

    http://rivals.yahoo.com/ncaa/football/blog/dr_saturday/post/Tebow-to-Jags-talk-isn-t-sitting-well-with-at-le?urn=ncaaf,217616

    • dfm Says:

      Lord God please don’t let him land on the Bears.

      • SK8 Says:

        I would LMAO on that one DFM, I would have to hate the Bears. Like back in the day with the CGQFF. You betta hope not….

        Or worse, the Hawks draft him, then I would be self loathing. That would be worser.

        • dfm Says:

          No matter what team he lands on, he will look good on the wedge on those kickoff returns.

        • johnnyj Says:

          …If the Chickens draft a QB I will burn my lone Seahawk shirt—Lane Kiffin style.

          …They need to tank this season (shouldn’t be difficult) and save that QB draft pick for Montlake Jake!

  4. dfm Says:

    Pinot Thursday also back by popular demand!

  5. Sk8 Says:

    This kicks ass:

  6. johnnyj Says:

    “From Barley to bottle, true to style, without compromise…ever”

    They didn’t even Splode! Thanks much DFM…

  7. SK8 Says:

    Damn, USC recruiting a 13 year old. They say he is the next Tiger Woods of golf. Well, that means he would get mad poon-tang I guess.

    http://www.myfoxny.com/dpp/news/offbeat/100205-Next-Tiger-USC-Recruits-13-Year-Old

  8. johnnyj Says:

    …Come Sunday morning; I have a hot date with a sixer of Honey Bock…

    • dfm Says:

      sux when the kid won’t sleep, been there, done that WAY too many times. THANK GOD those days are over.

      Also I am getting well lubed for that game tomorrow: a pile of wings, some fries and my own twelver of honey bock. You didn’t think I just bought a sixer for you, did ya?

      • johnnyj Says:

        Awesome…Having a little gathering at my house with a fine assortment of beer, vino, snacks and my neighbor’s ‘famous’ ribs (prolly not as good as yours though)…

        • johnnyj Says:

          …Which…reminds me…We need to have a KFIL jerk-off!

          Wait, that doesn’t sound right…

          A KFIL ‘jerky contest!’

          I loved the one we did a few years ago, that was fun…I still remember Astro’s venison, Sk8’s fatty candy, Snake’s tiny chunks of mystery, my over-powering spicy burn and Dfm’s dehydrator (which provides some awesome jerky)! Who won that? I don’t remember…

          • dfm Says:

            Hey, a second non-annual jerk-off is a good idea! Astro won the last one. I believe the prize was praise iirc. I think I got a respectable second. JAYSUS take it easy on the heat if we do it jj.

Leave a Reply

