Comment Issues

by

I see that a half dozen or so comments were stuck in the spam filter, all were legit. I approved them and they should be up now. Fortunately our threads typically don’t make much sense anyway.

If you notice an issue, let me know. I will keep an eye on it and try to figure out why askimet is suddenly snagging legit comments. Tx, dfm.

4 Responses to “Comment Issues”

  1. Sk8 Says:

    Most of my blocked comments were from work. Maybe it didn’t like the ip addy, I thought my work was blocking it.

  2. dfm Says:

    Oh jj………Cubs take the first two and a sixer heads out west. I will send it next week as I am out of here for a long weekend in San Fran.

Leave a Reply

