Obama Thursday Night Football

by

I have no clue what was going on earlier with kfil, but here is tonight’s lineup.

6pm – Central Michigan at Temple on the U.  Speaking of Central Michigan, Dan LeFevour got cut by the Bears, I thought he would make a great clipboard holder, too. Shows how much I know about sixth round draft picks (or anything else for that matter).

6.30pm – td’s Whargles at Mississippi State on ESPN.

Also, pro kicks off tonight with Minnesota at New Orleans Darkwa at 7.30 on NBC.  Suck it Viqueens.  Suck it long, and suck it hard.

19 Responses to “Obama Thursday Night Football”

  1. Sk8 Says:

    Goin for Miss St, I hate Auburn.

    Goin for the Queens as well, I love that Farve guy.

  2. dfm Says:

    I am going for Auburn since TD joined us and has an allegiance. The Queens can suck it, of course.

  3. Trav's Dad Says:

    Naturally, I’m going for Auburn…. WAAAAAARRrrrrrrrr Eagle… Hey!
    Since Sk8 hates Auburn, I reckon I’ll have to pull for the Saints.

    By the way, it was strange to see Tommy Tuberville (Auburn’s coach for 11 years) on the sidelines of Texas Tech.

  4. Trav's Dad Says:

    And jus’ like that, the Wargles score one! War

  5. johnnyj Says:

    AND, boys—don’t forget because I know you don’t want to miss it:

    SOUNDERS vs 09 Champs Real Salt Lake on ESPN2 at 8pm pacific (that’s the rumor anyways)…

    Look for us! I’ll be sideline tonight courtesy of a good friend and we’ll be the ones with scarves, wearing green…

  6. Trav's Dad Says:

    Auburn scores again in the 2nd Q… oh,yeah, the dogs fell into the end-zone a while back.

  7. Trav's Dad Says:

    Halftime:
    The Wargles are looking pretty impressive, both on offense and defense. It could be a pretty decent year!

  8. Trav's Dad Says:

    hmmmm… The BDogs just scored. I hope I don’t have to eat my words.

  9. Sk8 Says:

    17-14 War Eagles win.

  10. Sk8 Says:

    Well, looks like I’m gonna lose bof of these games. Lucky I don’t gamble.

  11. Sk8 Says:

    Blah ha:

    http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=b32_1284045318

  12. videos Says:

    I was suggested this blog through my cousin. I am not positive whether this submit is written by him as nobody else realize such specified about my problem.
    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

