Friday Night Football

by

W. Virginia at Marshall at 6 on ESPN and UTEP at Houston at 9.15, also on the uno.

5 Responses to “Friday Night Football”

  1. Trav's Dad Says:

    Well, Chums, I’m going to be unavailable for the next two weeks – I’m SAGing (Safety And Guidance) for a retired USAF Chief who wants to ride a bicycle across New Mexico. It’s a 435 mile trek, and he’ll be doing 40-80 miles per day… depending on conditions.
    My job is to drive the camper and check his progress about every 10 or 15 miles…. tough duty – I brought several novels to read.
    Y’all be nice to my Aggies, now, heah! And to the Zoomies, too.

    • Sk8 Says:

      That actually sounds like fun. I wanted to do the same thing for a buddy who did the baja 500, but I was deployed at the time. Pit crew, about my speed these days. Have fun TD. No internets on the trip?

  2. dfm Says:

    Nice job TD. As for tonight’s action, Marshall up early on WVU 14-3, nice.

  3. dfm Says:

    WOW did Marshall choke the chicken on that one. By the way that was the FRIENDS OF COAL bowl, I shit you not. Like Hot Carl said, the only two things of value that come from West Virginia are coal and strippers.

Leave a Reply

