War Asterisk!

by

Even though I think they did it dirty and will probably have to give it all back someday, I think congratulations are in order for TD and his War Tigers. I think this is the first time we have ever had any of our favorite teams in the title game since this blogs inception, or even close for that matter. So enjoy it today TD, because you are gonna have to give it back after the investigations. Or not. You never know with the NCAA.

6 Responses to “War Asterisk!”

  1. dfm Says:

    Dammit the Heismann runner up LeShoure went pro, along with our best linebacker Martez Wilson. I am sure Leguit is next. Back to the dark ages.

  2. Sk8 Says:

    Nice thread titli DFM, awesome.

  3. Trav's Dad Says:

    Sometime in the next century, nobody will remember the asterisk. In the meantime, I’ll relish the Championship.
    If… and who really knows in todays invironment… If Auburn fails to pass the microscopic scrutiny of the NCAA, then I’ll conceide to the famous disclaimer: “I was for Auburn before I was against them”

Leave a Reply

