117 Days Until Kollej Football

by

Ugh that is a long time. Who knows if we will have pro football but they can all suck my balls if they can’t figure it out.

BUT I have my two week ride in the Pyranees to look forward to in late June, and we have some baseball to keep us occupied. Also, our girl JMAC explodes here in a few days too. Hopefully everything will turn out great for her.

TDF comes in July too. Time to enjoy Spring and Summer – I will put up a post now and then to keep the thread not so long to get to all of the bits of wisdom and youtubes in the comments.

38 Responses to “117 Days Until Kollej Football”

  1. dfm Says:

    So I guess I have a question for jmac or jj – why did jmac do this to herself once again? Someone may have told me in the past but I don’t remember why.

    • Jmac Says:

      Ha! As I’m sitting here big as a house, I am asking myself that exact same question…kidding.

      The answer is simple – want kids. As for why I did it alone, well, that’s just the way things worked out. Wouldn’t have been my first choice, but I certainly wasn’t going to settle for having some yahoo be the dad just because I wanted to have a baby.

      And here we are…6 days and counting…

  2. johnnyj Says:

  3. johnnyj Says:

    Will it clear you tube, will it clear youtube!!???

  4. johnnyj Says:

    …and a “so-called country song” says MY Mama…Just to keep Ya’ll square…

  5. johnnyj Says:

  6. dfm Says:

    hey jj you went 100% on your youtubes, maybe they are thinking about how stoooopid it was not to let people embed vids. Let me try:

  7. johnnyj Says:

    TRIUMPH!!!

    WOOT WOOT…!

  8. johnnyj Says:

    …That is FANTASTIC stuff DFM, forgot about those dudes…

  9. johnnyj Says:

  10. johnnyj Says:

  11. johnnyj Says:

    SHit hot, the youtoobes ar enfuego!

    Oh, on the previous vid (brad): We gave that fat bastard (Shawn, BLESS HIM) a ride home after the show a few weeks ago…He’s a coooooooool dude…

  12. Sk8 Says:

    Dude, Belgian Quickstep rider died in the Giro today. YouTube blocking all the videos for violent image.

  13. dfm Says:

    A lot of cyclists died in training too. It is definitely the most dangerous thing I do.

  14. dfm Says:

    Shithot! Hot Carl is coming up for the Nebraska vs. Wisconsin game here. The Huskers first Big Televen game ever and I am sure it will be a night game. Beer much?

    • johnnyj Says:

      …When do the Huskies play in Madison? 2017 or so sounds about right iirc…
      …I know we have a home-and-home series with the Illini in 2013 and 14…I plan on going to Champaign if you do, dfm…

      • dfm Says:

        I see no reason at all why that shouldn’t be arranged. Two mediocre programs going at it! You will be less than impressed with the Illinois campus although I haven’t been there for 20 years or so. Not a tree for miles around.

  15. johnnyj Says:

    …Looking forward to this one Saturday night—you can all watch the riots LIVE on ESPN2!

    http://seattletimes.nwsource.com/html/sounders/2015010040_sounders10.html

  16. johnnyj Says:

    …another good country song! Man, AJ is the ‘shizznit’ true dat…

Leave a Reply

