See Ya

by

Out of here Saturday morning for a few weeks in the Pyranees on the bike – hopefully I won’t look like this!

If I die on a descent, I love you all. Except John the Croatian.

34 Responses to “See Ya”

  1. Sk8 Says:

    Tootles DFM, GOOD LUCK!!!!11!!!@eleventy-7!!!!

  2. johnnyj Says:

    KICK ASS, seabass! Cheers! Looking forward to hearing about it…

  3. johnnyj Says:

    Oh–Thanks for getting rid of that annoying ‘gravatard’ crap…

  4. astro Says:

    Good luck, Dan! We won’t think any less of you for the inevitable ‘roids and doping!

    • astro Says:

      Now that I think about it, you need to avoid the ‘roids. I hear that they make you go bald, and no one wants you to lose your luxurious mane of hair. Feel free with the doping, though, and go kick some ass!

    • Sk8 Says:

      Blah HA, Drugs and Roids. Oh and it makes your Pee-pee small and you get backne as well. Hope your Mrs wont mind that. But you will have awesome roid rage and can scare your kids and farm animals at random.

      • dfm Says:

        I used to rage against the machine, now I rage against the washing machine. Fuck those chemicals the riders use are scary, I don’t want balls the size of a pea for chrissakes.

        It takes a long time to piss me off but when I go I am like Pitt on Pulp Fiction, a “mushroom cloud layin’ mother fucker, mother fucker!”.

        Ah well, screw the epo, hgh and all that crap. They can suck it. I am doing it the right way and in my race I am going to kick froggie aszs.

  5. dfm Says:

  6. Jmac Says:

    A little late here but hope it’s an awesome trip, dfm!! Looking forward to reading the stories when you get back!

  7. johnnyjjohnnyj Says:

    …Fantastic…I’m going to start a “Go get ’em steroid free” songlist for DFM—akin to cardio friday…

    Feel free to contribute, my friends…
    …I’ll start with this gem:

  8. johnnyj Says:

  9. dfm Says:

    Thanks jj, I am off to O hare!

  10. dfm Says:

  11. johnnyj Says:

  12. johnnyj Says:

  13. Sk8 Says:

    DFM, update your trip!,,,111!!!!

  14. johnnyj Says:

  15. astro Says:

    Now starts the hipster music. The hipster music will continue until DFM reports in…

  16. johnnyj Says:

    okay, okay…dooooo it

  17. astro Says:

    Still no report from DFM? Take this, then

  18. Sk8 Says:

    DFM, where are youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu?

  19. johnnyj Says:

  20. Sk8 Says:

    Holy God, CFB news!!!221!!@

    Suck it Ducks:

    http://rivals.yahoo.com/ncaa/football/news?slug=ys-robinson_scout_details_deal_oregon_kelly_070111

  21. johnnyj Says:

  22. dfm Says:

    Bitches! Consider those climbs and the frogs terminated! Great trip. Details to come when I get out of my jet lag fog.

    • Sk8 Says:

      Welcome back DFM!!@2@#23111`1!!!

      TDF started yesterday, as u must know. TTT today. Pistolero steroid steak sandwich lost 1 minute on the first day.

      • dfm Says:

        Yea what a crash on that first stage it was nuts. The TTT was sweet today, nice to see Garmin Cervelo in Yellow for a bit anyways.

Leave a Reply

