Friday Night Football

by

Rainbow fuckers at San Jose State on the uno at 8.

rr and Sergio, bet payments on the way!

16 Responses to “Friday Night Football”

  1. dynamicrealtor Says:

    Forgot my Cougrook password so I am having to use my Real Estate blog name to post this….trying to be a famous blogger like DFM!!

    Anyways, what a season so far…DFMs beloved are undefeated, huskies are killing it, or at least there offense is, the defense is just plain getting killed!! My Cougs are actually putting up a fight, and I finally get to see them on TV when they playthe Andrew Luckies this weekend!…the SEC is still dominating the rest of college football and we will probably have another boring championship game this year between Bama and LSU or something. DFMs Beer Drinkers are still barely alive in the MLB playoffs, JJs lawnfairies the Flounders are looking pretty solid, cant say much for SK8, but who cares, he is living the life in Europe, traveling and never working it seems like!!…just kidding SK8!..

    I have saturday off so i ll try to stop in here for a bit and add some pathetic commentary!!

    Go Cougs!

  2. dfm Says:

    Heh the Brewers “barely alive” at even. I guess nobody ever said you were Einstein, CR.

    dynamicrealtor – you gotta be kidding me

  3. Sk8 Says:

    Hey guys, the NBA season got postponed for 2nd weeks!

    Oh wait, who gives a sh*t. Hope the whole season disappears…

  4. johnnyj Says:

    Ah, the Rook is back—It must be that fine living and happiness as a married man—Congrats Rook! Glad you got the blog up, I’m sure dfm has plenty of great advice for you…Watch out for trolls!

    I won’t be around to chat tomorrow, I’m doing the ‘double dip’ with the tailgating/DAWG game and then heading to the ‘clink’ for the SOUNDERS final regular season home game…
    Yep, I imagine that it will be just a teeeny bit boozy out tomorrow after a very long week…

    GO BREW CREW!

  5. johnnyj Says:

    Sorry I missed the updated pool standings post this week, gents and jmac…crazy week at work…

    After week 6…

    JJ: 40
    jmac:35
    dfm: 30
    astro: 15
    td:10
    sk8:10

  6. johnnyj Says:

    …Any of you baseball fanatics seen “Moneyball” yet? I’ve read the book (I think dfm has too)…I think I’ll wait for it to come out on VHS…

  7. johnnyj Says:

    Why are you hatin’ on the Rainbow Warriors DFM (rainbow fuckers?)…

    COUGRook hated on some ‘rainbow fuckers” one night, and they had SPEARS! Yes, I was there, so was sk8…

    I LOVE the Hawaii Rainbow Warriors for not killing us…

  8. johnnyj Says:

    …San Josie making the ‘rainbow fuckers’ look like punk bitch, up 20-7 now…

    Hawaii was picked by most to win that AWESOME conference this year, San Josie was picked to finish last…Meh…

  9. johnnyj Says:

  10. johnnyj Says:

    …Hagar, Joe Satriani, Mr. Anthony and Chad Smith…What could go wrong?

Leave a Reply

