Playoff Pool

by

Well, we get a day off of kollej football, but it is pro playoff time and I need to see who is interested in our yearly playoff pool.

We need three, four, or six participants. Depending on how many we have in the pool, you will be assigned a number of random teams from the pros by my daughters (I will put up a youtube video as proof).

The person who has the Super Bowl champion is the winner of the pool, winner take all. The price as always is a sixer or relative value of booze.

I am in, obviously, so please declare in the comments if you are playing or not. It is a way of having some sort of rooting interest in games that typically we don’t care too much about.

6 Responses to “Playoff Pool”

  1. Sk8 Says:

    In.

  2. johnnyj Says:

    …”RR” is out this season..Since the BEARS and Chickens are out, I could care less!…Call me when the SOCCER and BASEBALL pools come around.

    Ok fine, put me in for a sixer…

  3. Sk8 Says:

    B-ball, the worst sport on Erf:

  4. dfm Says:

    Alright the stro is in. I was going to put him in anyway. So that make four playaz, three teams each.

  5. astro Says:

    Lemme guess, I’m gonna get the Tebows, Cincy, and ATL, and I’ll be out already after this weekend.

    DFM, how about you do me a solid and and get me the Saints. Tell your daughter there’s a sixer in it if for her if she draws the right name.

Leave a Reply

