NFL Week 3

by

Hot Carl and I are representing once again at Soldier Field today with the Bears hosting the hated Rams. Chickens play tomorrow night hosting discount double check.

26 Responses to “NFL Week 3”

  1. johnnyj Says:

    ‘…Discount! Double-check!’ I’m confused…

  2. Sk8 Says:

    Bears goin down!

  3. johnnyj Says:

    I, uh, do not, uh, own the rights to this song if it plays…

  4. johnnyj Says:

  5. Sk8 Says:

    Well, Da Bears kicked some ass today. Good tailgate for DFM I spoze all around.

  6. dfm Says:

    RusselMania tonight!

  7. Sk8 Says:

    Next week MNF, bears vs cowboys! I will be going 4…..

    Daaaaaaaaa Bears!

  8. Sk8 Says:

    DFM, pretty good article from a British lib rag:

    http://www.guardian.co.uk/sport/2012/sep/24/tyler-hamilton-tour-de-france

    Tyler looks a little different these days…

    • dfm Says:

      WOW does he look like shat. There is no question that the drugs these guys did/do will have consequences later in life. The pro tour is going to be burned to the ground eventually and they will have to start over imho.

      It makes me even more proud than before that I can at least compete in races and ride over mountains without any PED’s. I will never win anything besides the championships in my mind. But that is worth a lot to me.

  9. Sk8 Says:

    CFB Pics are up, mine are in….

  10. Sk8 Says:

    UW vs the Trees maƱana! You going with Mikey JJ?

  11. johhnyj Says:

    …Ok, say ‘Netanyahu’ 3-times-fast while satanding on one leg and drinking this bud light I just handed you! NO? Nothing? Tough crowd…

Leave a Reply

