Thursday Night Football

by

Well I am halfway home. Got the dish and now I have all of the footballs. Internets next week I am told. Part of the fun of living in the sticks, I guess.

Tonight:
5 – Eastern Michigan at Ohio
6.30 – Va Tech at Miami
8.15 – Middle Tennessee at Western KY

Pro – 7.20 – KC at San Dog

8 Responses to “Thursday Night Football”

  1. dfm Says:

    Tomorrow, Saturday and Sunday’s threads are in the can and ready to go. The things I do for you folks.

    • Sk8 Says:

      Much appreciated DFM, much appreciated…

      We’ve been missing you on the old KFIL lately. Jj has been spotty here as well, must be on another bender or something 🙂

      • dfm Says:

        Yea, sorry life is nuts right now. Not sure how much I will be around even when I get the nets. Just so much other stuff to do. I will get the threads up though so you can hear your one hand clapping.

  2. dfm Says:

    Talk about the foxes guarding the henhouse:
    http://www.nbcsports.msnbc.com/id/49599244/ns/sports/

  3. Sk8 Says:

    Fuck Va Tech!

  4. Sk8 Says:

    Ah, SD tonight. Nice to see that team go up in flames, I hate Rivers.

  5. dfm Says:

    Well my NFL Network works, watched a bit of that shat game.

Leave a Reply

