Saturday Football Update

by

Alright, gameday gents! Damn the Illini are having a suck ass year. Just terrible. But some of our other teams are doing well! So on with the show.
11 – Wisco at Indiana – this game is hilarious because if Indiana wins, they have the inside track to the Big Televen title game since tOSU and tPSU are on probation. At the beginning of the season the Northwestern coach said that for this one year we should do the title game differently, and of course, he was laughed out of the room. And, of course, he was proven to be absolutely correct.
2.30 – Prolly the game of the day with those fightin’ Aggies at Alabama. Gig ’em!
2.30 – Minnesota at Illinois – I am guessing that there will be maybe 30k at this game. Maybe.
6 – Tulane at Memphis
9.30 – fUCLA at Wazzu
9.30 – The Utes at Washington – what is a yoot?

25 Responses to “Saturday Football Update”

  1. dfm Says:

    fml still no tubes at my house – maybe next week. BUT I have all of the college footballs now and most of it in HD so that pleases me greatly. I can watch the Illini get their ass kicked much more clearly now.

  2. TD Says:

    an hour to go till “THE GAME”! I’ve got my cooler fulla Shiner, I’ve got a tray fulla nachos & hot wings… I’ve got my Fightin’ Texas Aggies T-shirt on, My Fightin’ Texas Aggies lucky socks, my Fightin’ Texas Aggies belt buckle. I’ve been practicing the Fightin Texas Aggie football yells….
    I should be ready by game time!!!
    Gig ‘Em, Aggies!!!!!

  3. TD Says:

    Ags have the ball for 2 minutes, and….. TOUCHDOWN!!!
    Gig Em Aggies!

  4. Sk8 Says:

    Horse shit spot.

  5. Sk8 Says:

    Bama scores.

  6. Sk8 Says:

    Bama comin back, where u at TD? Don’t worry, I want AnM.

  7. TD Says:

    Ah… I thought this was going to be a solo run… glad you’re on.

  8. TD Says:

    In typical style, the Ags are a raging bull in the first half… second half? Well, I can’t get guiddy until the end of the 4th Qtr.

  9. Sk8 Says:

    TD, how much longer is Snake in Italy? He know where to next?

    I’m enroute to the embassy in Baghdad currently via US Army training in South Carolina.

  10. TD Says:

    … mid 4th Qtr…. I’m not jumping up and down yet, but my eyes are glassy and I’m breathing hard!!!!

  11. TD Says:

    TOUCHDOWN!!!!! Whoooot!
    Go Aggies!!!! Beat the everlivin’ HELL outta the Crimson Tide!!!!!

  12. TD Says:

    shit

  13. TD Says:

    YeeeeeeHaaaaaa! the Tide: 4th and goal…. he steps back…. he throws….. PIC!!!!!!!

    90 seconds to go, and Aggies Ball.

  14. TD Says:

    Bust out the good stuff, Maud, those Fightin’ Texas Aggies MAULED the pink tide!

    WhoooooooooHoooooooo!

    • Sk8 Says:

      Glorious TD, glorious. Congrats!

      • johnnyj Says:

        INDEED! Well done and Congrats TD!!! Squuuuueeeeeeeze!!! It’s a great way for the Aggies to announce their SEC presence with authority!

        …Oregon is the next to fall, those bastards!

        …Oh, the DAWGS beat the ‘yoots’ bigtime, we had a blast, we’re BOWL eligible again!

  15. johnnyj Says:

Leave a Reply

