New Thread

by

Damn the Bears are sucking ass as of late. I am on the Chickens bandwagon if the Bears falter (as I predict they will).

Six, count them, six entrants in the bowl pool so far, which is great. My big goal is to finish at least second and I am going to actually spend more than thirty seconds on my picks this time.

28 Responses to “New Thread”

  1. dfm Says:

    Bowl picks are in! Prepare to lose! Famous last words, I know.

  2. Sk8 Says:

    I can’t change confidence values cause all I have is an iPad. But my picks are in! Military machines block all WordPress sites.

  3. johnnyj Says:

    Actually, the ‘non-sliding technique’ works great if you pick winners. …Just fyi, ladies 🙂

  4. dfm Says:

    mmmm sliders:

  5. johnnyj Says:

    …Slide your confidence around, boys…

  6. johnnyj Says:

    …I still don’t see ‘Trav’s Dad’ in the bowl pool..The defending champion must show up and play, correct? That’s how it works where I come from…

  7. johnnyj Says:

    WhoTF is “aj mccarron’s mom” in the bowl pool?

    …They can suck it.

  8. dfm Says:

    Indeed td needs to get in.

  9. astro Says:

  10. dfm Says:

    I sent td an email. Out until Monday but I have the posts in the can for bowls and nfl.

Leave a Reply

