NFL Week 2

by

I will be at Soldier for the second consecutive day, as the Bears host the Viqueens.
Browns at Ravens
49ers at Chickens (who now have the worst tight end in the league in the form of one Kellen “hands of stone” Davis

9 Responses to “NFL Week 2”

  1. Sk8 Says:

    Bears game looks cold and wet, better you than me DFM!

  2. astro Says:

  3. dfm Says:

    That game was nuts! The place just blew up at the end. Good god I was soaked though.

  4. dfm Says:

    Chris Horner wins the Vuelta! America has good drugs still!

  5. mcdonald Says:

    I personally like, lead to I uncovered exactly what I used to be looking intended for. You could have wrapped up my 4 time very long search for! The almighty Bless you male. Employ a terrific working day. Ok bye

Leave a Reply

