Fuckin’ Julius

by

From yesterday’s game, crybaby Manning cussing one of his teammates:

You all remember God Dammit Donald, right?

And Astro put up that crybaby video of Manning trashing his O line yesterday. Imagine what an ass Manning is behind the scenes. I hate him, I hate the media lovefest around him and all the rest. So I hope he loses either to the Patriots or the Niners in this years Super Bowl. But if not, that is probably OK too, because if he wins it will be a huge media circle jerk until Manning gets busted for tax evasion, pot, or whatever the athlete guilty pleasure du jour is.

30 Responses to “Fuckin’ Julius”

  1. Sk8 Says:

    PEDs, duh…

  2. johnnyj Says:

    …You guys use to be fun…

    …And a country song, of course (chick singer for Astro):

  3. Sk8 Says:

    Come on Hawks, bah-Gawk! Quite the grudge match this Sunday.

  4. johnnyj Says:

  5. dfm Says:

    Omaha!

  6. Sk8 Says:

  7. Sk8 Says:

    This will take some time…

  8. Sk8 Says:

    Oh yeah, and this new troop called the Dandy Warhals? Its a thing…

  9. Sk8 Says:

    Boobies!

  10. Sk8 Says:

    and uh…

    • Sk8 Says:

      p here in space
      I’m looking down on you.
      My lasers trace
      Everything you do.
      You think you’ve private lives
      Think nothing of the kind.
      There is no true escape
      I’m watching all the time.
      I’m made of metal
      My circuits gleam.
      I am perpetual
      I keep the country clean.
      I’m elected electric spy
      I’m protected electric eye.
      Always in focus
      You can’t feel my stare.
      I zoom into you
      You don’t know I’m there.
      I take a pride in probing all your secret moves
      My tearless retina takes pictures that can prove.
      I’m made of metal
      My circuits gleam.
      I am perpetual
      I keep the country clean.
      I’m elected electric spy
      I’m protected electric eye.
      Electric eye, in the sky
      Feel my stare, always there
      There’s nothing you can do about it.
      Develop and expose
      I feed upon your every thought
      And so my power grows.
      I’m made of metal
      My circuits gleam.
      I am perpetual
      I keep the country clean.
      I’m elected electric spy
      I’m protected electric eye.
      I’m elected electric spy
      I’m elected. Protected. Detective. Electric eye.

  11. dfm Says:

    So I’m seriously considering coming out for that Illinois Wershington game. If I come out there, can I safely assume that jmac will show me her, well, you know….

  12. astro Says:

    College football! East/West Shrine game on now on NFLN.

  13. astro Says:

  14. astro Says:

    Jimmy Garappalo looks pretty good, especially compared to the other QBs out there today.. I can see him getting drafted early.

  15. astro Says:

    Price with a nice TD toss.

Leave a Reply

